2019-2020 Hendersonville Area Chamber of Commerce Board


News for Immediate Release

Contact: Kathleen Hawkins



Hendersonville, Tennessee – March 27, 2019 - The Hendersonville Area Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce our 2019/2020 Hendersonville Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.


Joining the board for the first time, are the following individuals:

Kelley Crecelius, First Tennessee Bank, Board Member

Jason Duncan, Energy Lighting Services, Board Member

Lacey Edwards, Durham Farms, Board Member

Kevin Jones, Keller Williams Realty, Board Member

April Jones, Tap Snap 1208, Board Member

Penny McElhaney, Rocky McElhaney Law Firm, Board Member

Dr. Courtney Moseley, Music City Health Center, Board Member

Sean Roach, Sean Roach & Associates, Board Member

Scot Robinson, Olympian Construction, Board Member

Lee Rucks, Leadership Middle TN, Incoming Board Chair


Continuing to serve our Board this upcoming year and their new board roles:

                        Marty Cook, Bone McAllestor Norton, PLLC, Board Chair

Steve Botts, Heritage Financial Group, LLC, Immediate Past Chair

Lynn Bowles, Hendersonville Lifestyle Publication, Board Member

Jeff Burns, Aladdin Temp-Rite, Board Member

Dr. Renee Dauer, Union University, Board Member

Laura Degelau, Comcast Spotlight, Board Member

Kathryn Gupton, Kathryn Gupton, CPA, Treasurer

Barry Hardwick, Centennial Retail Services, Board Member

Nicolas Howald, TriStar Hendersonville Medical Center, Board Member

Daniel McMullen, LaQuinta Inn & Suites, Board Member

Wendy Navarro, Navarro creative Group, Board Member

Amy Raines, Park Place Retirement Community, Board Member

Mary Smith Dohner, Constangy, Brooks, Smith, & Prophete, LLP, Board Member

Greg Wilson, Actor’s Point Theatre Company, Board Member


Ex-officio Members include:

Mayor Jaime Clary, City of Hendersonville

Jimmy Johnston, Forward Sumner

Dr. Phillips, Sumner County Board of Education

Abbie Rice, 9 Rounds- Young Professionals Council


Young Professional Council Board Liaisons-

Sarah Mitchell, Salt MedSpa

Saige Navarro, Navarro Creative group

Lesley Sinks, Park Place Retirement Community

Dennis Tulpa, Studio Bank


Our Board members represent a broad cross-section of the business and professional leadership of the community. Each Director is very important to the Board and our Long Range Planning Goals. We thank them for their willingness to serve the Hendersonville Area Chamber of Commerce and our community.


Founded in 1970, the Hendersonville Area Chamber of Commerce is the community’s premier advocate and champion for business.  Its primary objective is to create a climate of growth and success in the Hendersonville Area by being the premier organization for the connection, advocacy, promotion, and support of local business.  By leveraging the support, talent and resources of its diverse businesses and members, the Hendersonville Area Chamber is one of the leading organizations helping to improve the economic vitality and quality of life for everyone.  Current membership stands at approximately 800.

Blog Search